PROFESSIONAL ORGANIZATIONS

ASA
Town Hall Webinar 5.15.20 (slides)
Monitor – COVID-19 Back Issues
COVID-19 Town Hall May 7 (slides)
COVID-19 FAQs
ASA/ACHE Town Hall 5.7.20 (slides)
COVID-19 Town Halls
4.16.20 Town Hall (slides)
Joint Statement: Roadmap for Resuming Elective Surgery Post COVID-19
Town Hall 4.16.20 (slides)
APSF/ASA Guidance: Purposing Anesthesia Machines as ICU Vents
Hotline Launched with APSF: 1-800-224-1001 - Anesthesia Machines as ICU Vents: Increase availability of vents for COVID-19 ICU patients. Guidance for using anesthesia machines as vents. Call agents available 24/7 for digital resources, physicians on call daily (schedule below).
6 a.m. - 10 p.m. (ET)
5 a.m. - 9 p.m. (CT)
4 a.m. - 8 p.m. (MT)
3 a.m. - 7 p.m. (PT)
Initial Ventilator Setup/Adjustments (ICU)
Read more →

SOCCA
Webcast Series: COVID-19 Q&A
Resources/Information

IARS (includes ethical considerations)
Resources

AANA
Essential Resources

AHA
Updates/Resources: COVID-19

SOAP
Labor and Delivery COVID-19 Considerations - 03.27.20
Considerations for Obstetric Anesthesia Care - Related to COVID-19
COVID19 Labor to Cesarean Delivery: Case Flow and Facilitator's Guide
Interim Considerations-OB Anesthesia COVID-19

SPA

ACS
Local Resumption-Elective Surgery Guidance
COVID-19 and Surgery–Resources…
Clinical Guidance-Elective Cases
COVID-19: Guidance for Triage of Non-Emergent Surgical Procedures
Guidance for Triage-Non-Emergent Surg. Procedures

APSF
FAQ: Anesthesia Machine Use, Protection, Decontamination During COVID-19
FDA issues EUA…Double Concentration 2% Propofol Becoming Available (wall chart)
COVID-19 Anesthesia Resource Center
COVID-19 AND ANESTHESIA FAQ
Breathing Circuit Filters-Recommended Application w/Anesthesia Machine Circuits

SCCM
Webcast Series: COVID-19 Q&A
Emergency Resources COVID-19
Critical Care for the Non-ICU Clinician

ASCA
COVID-19 Resource Center
Statement … Regarding Elective Surgery and COVID-19

SAMBA
Ambulatory Anesthesia-COVID-19 Resources & Updates
Resources – COVID-19